The Way to Use SFO E-link Services

The Way to Use SFO E-link Services

To use My Applications (Financial Assistance Schemes at Post-secondary and Tertiary Levels) or My Bills services on SFO E-link, you need to become a registered user of SFO E-link and “iAM Smart” and/or MyGovHK. Both “iAM Smart” and MyGovHK Easy Sign-on function allow you to access My Applications (Financial Assistance Schemes at Post-secondary and Tertiary Levels) or My Bills services directly by just logging into your “iAM Smart” and/or MyGovHK account(s) after the linkup. You can follow the steps below to access My Applications (Financial Assistance Schemes at Post-secondary and Tertiary Levels) or My Bills services:

  1. You may register for an “iAM Smart” account and access SFO E-link service(s) with it, or register for a MyGovHK account and go to “My Online Services” to link up with the SFO E-link service(s).
  2. For My Applications (Financial Assistance Schemes at Post-secondary and Tertiary Levels) services, you need to provide your HKID card number.
  3. For My Bills services, you need to provide the Link-up Code, ATM / PPS Reference Number or Loan Reference Number in the Notification of Result, demand note or the letter of Commencement of Loan Repayment issued by SFO in respect of your loan account(s).
  4. Then follow the step-by-step guide to provide the above information for registration of My Applications (Financial Assistance Schemes at Post-secondary and Tertiary Levels) or My Bills services on SFO E-link.

 

To use My Counter Appointments services on SFO E-link to make appointments for interviews on matters related to loan applications, you can select to log in with HKID card number, “iAM Smart” account or MyGovHK account:

  • Login with HKID card number: You must provide your HKID card number, month and year of birth and mobile phone number.
  • Login with “iAM Smart” or MyGovHK account: You must log into your “iAM Smart” or MyGovHK account and establish a link-up between your “iAM Smart” or MyGovHK account and “SFO E-link – My Counter Appointments” services. You can access My Counter Appointments services by just logging into your “iAM Smart” or MyGovHK account after the link-up.

To use My Counter Appointments services on SFO E-link to make appointments for collection of cheque(s) under the Extended Non-means-tested Loan Scheme (ENLS), you are required to log in with your approval number under the ENLS and provide your mobile phone number and/or email address.

Access MyGovHK

To use My Applications (Financial Assistance Schemes at Pre-primary, Primary and Secondary Levels) service for accessing your pre-filled Electronic Household Application Form for Student Financial Assistance Schemes, you need to provide a unique 16-digit Access Code and some personal information for the purpose of identity verification.  The SFO has already sent Access Codes to eligible continuing applicants by post.

To use My Application Status service, you need to provide certain personal information you have already provided in your application for financial assistance for the purpose of identity verification.

To use the service of My Options – Commencement of Loan Repayment, you need to provide your 25-digit personal code for the purpose of identity verification. You can find your personal code in the letter of Commencement of Loan Repayment issued by SFO.

For other services, no registration or verification is required.

 

Found this page helpful?
Found this page helpful?
Your feedback is highly appreciated. (Optional)
Notice: This form is NOT intended for handling enquiries or complaints. For assistance, please contact the 24-hour Helpdesk at (852) 183 5500 or email to enquiry@1835500.gov.hk.
Thank you. Your input will only be used to improve GovHK.
Last revision date: April 2022

使用「学资处电子通」服务的方法

使用「学资处电子通」服务的方法

如要使用「我的申请(专上及大专程度资助计划)」「我的账单」服务,你需要成为「学资处电子通」和「智方便」及/或「我的政府一站通」的登记用户。成功连接帐户后,用户可以「智方便」或「我的政府一站通」的「简易登入」功能登入,并直接使用「我的申请(专上及大专程度资助计划)」或「我的帐单」服务。只需完成以下步骤,便能轻松使用服务:

  1. 开设「智方便」帐户以登入「学资处电子通」,或在「我的政府一站通」开设帐户,然后在「我的网上服务」内加入并连接「学资处电子通」的服务。
  2. 如要使用「我的申请(专上及大专程度资助计划)」服务,请提供香港身份证号码
  3. 如要使用「我的账单」服务,请提供学资处连结编号贷款账户的自动柜员机/缴费灵付款编号贷款帐户号码,有关资料可在学资处发出的申请结果通知书、缴款单或开始偿还贷款通知书上找到。
  4. 进入「学资处电子通」后,根据「我的申请(专上及大专程度资助计划)」或「我的账单」服务的指示提供上述资料进行登记。

如要使用「我的柜台预约」服务以预约就贷款申请事宜进行面谈,你可选择以香港身份证号码、「智方便」或「我的政府一站通」帐户登入:

  • 以香港身份证号码登入:你须提供你的香港身份证号码、出生年份和月份以及手提电话号码。
  • 以「智方便」或「我的政府一站通」帐户登入:你须登入你的「智方便」或「我的政府一站通」帐户,然后连接「学资处电子通 - 我的柜台预约」服务。其后,你只须登入你的「智方便」或「我的政府一站通」帐户,便可使用「我的柜台预约」服务。

如要使用「我的柜台预约」服务以预约领取扩展的免入息审查贷款计划的贷款支票,你须以扩展的免入息审查贷款计划的贷款批核编号登入,并提供你的手提电话号码及/或电邮地址

登入「我的政府一站通」 

如需使用「我的申请(学前教育、小学及中学程度资助计划)」服务以开启你的预填学生资助计划综合申请电子表格,你需要提供一个由16个字元组成的登入码及部分个人资料,以核实身分。学资处已透过邮递方式向合资格的持续申请人发出登入码。

如要使用「我的申请进度」服务,你需要提供在申请资助计划时曾提供的部分个人资料,以核实身分。

如要使用「我的选择—开始偿还学生贷款」服务,你需要提供你的25位数字个人代码,以核实身分。你可以在学资处发出的开始偿还学生贷款通知书上找到你的个人代码。 

其他服务并不需要登记或核实身分。

本页内容对你有帮助吗?
本页内容对你有帮助吗?
欢迎输入你的意见!(可选择填写)
请注意: 此表格并非用作处理查询或投诉,如需协助,请致电(852)183 5500或电邮enquiry@1835500.gov.hk 联络24小时服务的支援中心。联络24小时服务的支援中心。
多谢!你的意见只会用作改善「香港政府一站通」。
修订日期:2022年4月