Online Payment for “e-Visa”

With effect from 28 December 2021, the Immigration Department (“ImmD”) has implemented the “e-Visa” arrangement. An applicant for an entry visa/permit, extension of stay or change of status in Hong Kong, etc. will be issued with an “e-Visa”, such as “Notification Slip for Entry Visa/Permit” or “Notification Slip for Conditions of Stay”, upon approval of the application and payment of the relevant fee (where applicable). For details, please visit the “e-Visa” webpage.

Who Can Use this Service

Upon receipt of the notification of the application result issued by the ImmD on or after 28 December 2021, informing you of your successful application for an entry visa/permit, extension of stay or change of status in Hong Kong, you can make online payment for the “e-Visa” in accordance with the payment guidelines enclosed with the notification.

How to Make Online Payment for an “e-Visa”

You can access the service through the following link, and then enter the Application Reference Number and the applicant’s date of birth. If the information you provided matches the ImmD’s records, the online payment webpage will be shown.

Reminder: In view of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the Immigration Department has implemented a facilitation measure with effect from 8 April 2022. Eligible Hong Kong non-permanent residents who are outside Hong Kong may apply for extension of stay. For further details, please refer to the Press Release.

Online Payment for “e-Visa”Fee Tables

Assistance and Further Information

If you need technical assistance in using the online service, you can call the Immigration e-Services Hotline at (852) 3128 8668 between 7 am and 11 pm daily.

For general enquiries, please call (852) 2824 6111 during office hours (from 8:45 am to 5:15 pm, Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 12 noon on Saturday, except public holidays), send a fax to (852) 2877 7711 or send an email to enquiry@immd.gov.hk.

FAQs about Online Payment Service
Found this page helpful?
Found this page helpful?
Your feedback is highly appreciated. (Optional)
Notice: This form is NOT intended for handling enquiries or complaints. For assistance, please contact the 24-hour Helpdesk at (852) 183 5500 or email to enquiry@1835500.gov.hk.
Thank you. Your input will only be used to improve GovHK.
Last revision date: April 2022

「電子簽證」網上付款

入境事務處(入境處)自2021年12月28日起實施「電子簽證」安排。提交入境簽證/進入許可、延長逗留期限或更改在港逗留身分等申請的人士,在其申請獲批並繳交相關費用(如適用)後,會獲發《入境簽證/進入許可通知書》或《逗留條件通知書》等「電子簽證」。有關詳情,請瀏覽「電子簽證」網頁。

誰可使用這項服務

當你收到入境處在2021年12月28日或之後發出的申請結果通知書,通知你的入境簽證/進入許可、延長逗留期限或更改在港逗留身分等申請已獲批准後,即可按隨函夾附的繳費指引在網上繳付「電子簽證」費用。

如何在網上繳付「電子簽證」費用

你可點擊下列連結,然後輸入申請檔案編號和申請人的出生日期。如你輸入的資料與入境處的紀錄相符,系統會顯示網上繳費的網頁。

提示﹕因應2019冠狀病毒病疫情持續,入境事務處自2022年4月8日實施新便利措施,讓身在香港以外地方的合資格非永久性居民可申請延長逗留期限。有關詳情,請參閱相關新聞公報

「電子簽證」網上付款收費表

支援及詳細資料

如你於使用網上服務時需要技術支援,請於每日上午7時至晚上11時致電入境事務處電子服務熱線(852) 3128 8668。

一般查詢可於辦公時間(星期一至五上午8時45分至下午5時15分,星期六上午9時至中午12時,公眾假期除外)致電(852) 2824 6111,亦可傳真至(852) 2877 7711或電郵至enquiry@immd.gov.hk查詢。

網上付款常見問題
本頁內容對你有幫助嗎?
本頁內容對你有幫助嗎?
歡迎輸入你的意見!(可選擇填寫)
請注意: 此表格並非用作處理查詢或投訴,如需協助,請致電(852)183 5500或電郵enquiry@1835500.gov.hk 聯絡24小時服務的支援中心。
多謝!你的意見只會用作改善「香港政府一站通」。
修訂日期:2022年4月