"Pay e-Cheque" Portal

What is "Pay e-Cheque" Portal?

Nowadays, paper cheque is one of the common payment methods to pay government bills or fees. e-Cheque is an electronic counterpart of paper cheque and can be signed, issued, delivered and presented electronically without the use of paper or the need for physical delivery or presentation throughout the process. Along with the introduction of the e-Cheque service in December 2015, the "Pay e-Cheque" portal is a brand new concept in providing online government bill payment service.

The "Pay e-Cheque" portal provides a quick, easy and environment-friendly online service for you to pay government bills or fees anytime, anywhere without any account registration or user login. You can simply enter the bill account numbers and upload e-Cheques to settle government bills.

Pay government bills through the "Pay e-Cheque" portal

For more information about e-Cheque, please contact your bank or visit the Hong Kong Monetary Authority website.

Hong Kong Monetary Authority

What Are the Benefits of This Service?

The "Pay e-Cheque" portal provides a round-the-clock online service for the public to pay government bills or fees using e-Cheques. Not only is it easy to use, but it also offers a green way to pay. Please refer to the following links for the government bills that accept e-Cheques and the points to note for the service:

List of government bills accepting e-Cheques

Points to note for the "Pay e-Cheque" portal

Enquiries

If you would like to know more about the "Pay e-Cheque" portal, please contact the GovHK Help Desk at (852) 183 5500 or access a list of frequently asked questions through the following link.

Frequently asked questions about the "Pay e-Cheque" portal

Last review date: February 2017

「電子支票支付」網站

什麼是「電子支票支付」網站?

目前,紙張支票是繳交政府帳單或費用的常用付款方式之一。電子支票是紙張支票的電子對應本,以全電子方式進行簽署、發票、傳送及入票。整個過程無須使用紙張,亦無須實物傳送或入票。隨著香港在2015年12月推出電子支票,「電子支票支付」網站帶來了嶄新的網上繳交政府帳單服務。

「電子支票支付」網站為你提供一種快捷、方便和環保的網上服務,無須任何帳號註冊或用戶登錄,讓你無論身在何處也可隨時繳交政府帳單或費用。你只需輸入帳單資料並上載電子支票,便可繳交多項政府帳單。

進入「電子支票支付」網站繳交政府帳單

如想知道更多有關電子支票服務,請與你的銀行聯絡或瀏覽香港金融管理局的網站。

香港金融管理局 

這服務有什麼好處?

「電子支票支付」網站提供全日24小時服務,讓市民使用電子支票繳交政府帳單或費用。這服務不僅簡單易用,更是一個環保的繳費方式。請透過以下連結,查詢接受電子支票繳費的政府帳單及使用須知。

接受以電子支票繳費的政府帳單

「電子支票支付」網站的使用須知

查詢

如想知道更多有關「電子支票支付」網站,請致電「香港政府一站通」支援熱線 (852) 183 5500,或透過以下連結,查閱常見問題。

「電子支票支付」網站的常見問題

覆檢日期:2017年2月