"Driving on Lantau Island" Scheme

Under the “Driving on Lantau Island” Scheme, you may apply to drive a private car on the closed roads on Lantau Island to visit places like Ngong Ping, Tai O, Cheung Sha and Mui Wo from Monday to Friday (except public holidays) from 8 am to 7 pm for leisure and recreational purposes. The daily quota is 25 private cars, and the places will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. 

If you are interested in this scheme, please check the quota availability, and apply for a Lantau Closed Road Permit (LCRP) through the online service provided by the Transport Department. The fee for an LCRP is HK$75. After entering the required information and paying the fee, you will be immediately notified of the application result and how to collect the LCRP.

ATTENTION

If you wish to pay through this e-service on a device with Kaspersky Internet Security software installed, you should include the link of this e-service (https://lantaupermit1.td.gov.hk) to Kaspersky Safe Money list (https://help.kaspersky.com/KIS/2018/en-US/82231.htm) to avoid the potential error message [PAY-E-0000] when making payments. In case the message does appear, you should check with Transport Department at 2804 2600 on the payment status by quoting your transaction reference number.

Online Application for the LCRP

If you encounter any technical problems, please refer to the webpage below:

System Requirements for GovHK Online Services

Further information

To learn more about the “Driving on Lantau Island” Scheme, please refer to the following link:

“Driving on Lantau Island” Scheme
Last review date: July 2018
Found this page helpful?
Your feedback is highly appreciated.
Notice: This form is NOT intended for handling enquiries or complaints. For assistance, please contact the 24-hour Helpdesk at (852) 183 5500 or email to enquiry@1835500.gov.hk .
Thank you. Your input will only be  used to improve GovHK.

「大嶼山自駕遊」計劃

根據「大嶼山自駕遊」計劃,你可以申請在星期一至五(公眾假期除外)上午8時至下午7時,駕駛私家車進入大嶼山的封閉道路前往昂平、大澳、長沙和梅窩等地點作消閒及康樂用途。每天名額25個,以先到先得方式發出。

如你對此計劃有興趣,請先查看有關日期的配額情況,再透過運輸署的網上服務申請大嶼山封閉道路通行許可證。申領許可證的費用為港幣75元。在輸入所需資料及付款後,你會即時知道申請結果和領取許可證的方式。

注意

如果你打算在一部已安裝卡巴斯基安全軟體的裝置上使用此電子服務,請先把此網頁的網址(https://lantaupermit1.td.gov.hk) 新增至卡巴斯基的「Safe Money」列表內(https://help.kaspersky.com/KIS/2018/zh-Hant/82231.htm),否則系統有可能在你完成付款後顯示錯誤訊息[PAY-E-0000]。假如系統出現此訊息,請你致電運輸署 2804 2600 並提供你的交易參考編號,以查詢交易狀況。

網上申請大嶼山封閉道路通行許可證

如在使用服務時遇上任何技術問題,請查閱以下網頁:

使用香港政府一站通網上服務的系統需求

查詢詳情

如想查詢更多有關「大嶼山自駕遊」計劃的詳情,請參閱以下連結:

「大嶼山自駕遊」計劃
覆檢日期:2018年11月
本頁內容對你有幫助嗎?
歡迎輸入你的意見!
請注意: 此表格並非用作處理查詢或投訴,如需協助,請致電(852)183 5500或電郵enquiry@1835500.gov.hk 聯絡24小時服務的支援中心。
多謝!你的意見只會用作改善「香港政府一站通」。