Viewing of eTAX Account, Tax Position and Messages

You can view your tax position and messages from the Inland Revenue Department (IRD) in your eTAX account.

Tax Position

This section shows details relating to the filing of tax returns, issue of assessment, payment of amounts due and tax reserve certificates purchased, if any.  The details are related to Salaries Tax, Property Tax for solely owned properties, Profits Tax for sole proprietorship businesses and Personal Assessment, if applicable and are based on IRD’s record as updated to the previous working day

Tax Return
The number of any tax returns to be filed is highlighted on the front page and details of any such returns are shown on the subsequent page.  Links are provided for filing a tax return through the Internet where the relevant criteria are met and for obtaining returns in paper form.

Tax returns filed within the last 3 years are listed.  They are also available for viewing if filed through the Internet.

Assessment
Details of assessments and related notices issued within the last 3 years are available for viewing.  Links are provided for payment by electronic means and for requesting an amendment of any assessment or provisional tax.

Payment
The number of any tax bills to be paid is highlighted on the front page and details of all outstanding and overpaid bills and those settled bills issued within the last 3 years are shown on the subsequent page.  A link is provided for payment by electronic means.

Please note that outstanding tax bills for years of assessment prior to 1993/94, those covered by Proof of Debt in bankruptcy cases and demands of a non-tax nature (such as court fees and judgment interest) are not shown.  You may contact IRD by e-mail at taxenf@ird.gov.hk for the payment status of any bills not shown in this section.

You may apply online for a written confirmation of payment, which will be sent to you by post.

Tax Reserve Certificate Account
Tax Reserve Certificate (“TRC”) Account holders may view details of each TRC purchased, including the date of purchase, principal sum, interest accrued and balance up to the previous business day.

Please note that details of TRC purchased in respect of tax held over conditionally in objection cases are not shown in this section.  You can contact IRD by e-mail at taxpay@ird.gov.hk for such details.

Message Box

This is your message box for receiving messages from IRD.  Such messages are retained for 6 years from the respective dates of issue.  Unread messages are highlighted for your attention.

Know more about electronic notices, documents and messagesLogin eTAX now
Last review date: March 2017

檢視「稅務易」帳戶、稅務狀況及信息

在你的「稅務易」帳戶內,你可檢視你的稅務狀況及由本局發出的電子信息。

稅務狀況

這部分提供關於提交報稅表、評稅、繳稅以及已購買的儲稅券(如有)的詳情。該等資料與薪俸稅、全權擁有物業的物業稅、獨資業務的利得稅及個人入息課稅(如適用)有關,並根據稅務局截至上一個工作天的紀錄更新。

報稅表
這部分的首頁突顯了你尚未提交的報稅表數目,而次頁則提供有關報稅表的詳情。如你符合網上報稅的準則,你可透過這部分提供的連結於網上提交報稅表。這部分亦提供連結方便你索取文本報稅表。

這部分會列出你於過往3年內提交的報稅表。你亦可檢視透過互聯網提交的報稅表。

評稅
你可在這部分檢視過往3年內稅務局向你發出的評稅及有關的通知書的詳情。你亦可透過這部分提供的連結以電子方式繳款及要求修訂評稅或暫繳稅。

繳稅
這部分的首頁突顯了你尚未繳清的稅單數目,而次頁則詳列所有未清繳的稅單、多繳稅款的稅單及於過往3年內發出並已清繳的稅單。你可透過這部分提供的連結以電子方式繳款。

請留意,上述之未清繳稅單不包括1993/94課稅年度以前的稅單、破產個案中債權證明表所涵蓋的稅單及應付法院費用、判定債項的利息等非課稅性質款項的帳單。如有需要查詢其他本部分沒有表列的稅單的繳款狀況,請電郵至taxenf@ird.gov.hk 聯絡稅務局。

你可於網上索取繳稅證明書,稅務局會郵寄有關證明書給你。

儲稅券帳戶
儲稅券帳戶持有人可檢視其購買的每張儲稅券詳情,包括購買日期、本金、截至上一個工作天的累算利息及結餘。

請留意,上述詳情不包括就反對評稅而須購買的儲稅券資料。如有需要查詢這類儲稅券的詳情,你可電郵至taxpay@ird.gov.hk 聯絡稅務局。

信息匣

這是你收取稅務局所發信息的信息匣。有關信息會自發出日期起計保存6年。稅務局會突顯未經閱讀的信息,以提醒納稅人。

認識更多電子通知書、文件及信息立即登入「稅務易」
覆檢日期:2019年1月
本頁內容對你有幫助嗎?
歡迎輸入你的意見!
請注意: 此表格並非用作處理查詢或投訴,如需協助,請致電(852)183 5500或電郵enquiry@1835500.gov.hk 聯絡24小時服務的支援中心。
多謝!你的意見只會用作改善「香港政府一站通」。
感謝您的寶貴意見!

感謝你使用「XXXX」。
請根據剛才的使用情況,就以下項目為網上服務評分:

  1. 1.  使用簡易度
  2. 2.  指示清晰度
  3. 3.  整體滿意度