“e-Visa” Enquiry

With effect from 28 December 2021, the Immigration Department (“ImmD”) has implemented the “e-Visa” arrangement. An applicant for an entry visa/permit, extension of stay or change of status in Hong Kong, etc. will be issued with an “e-Visa”, such as “Notification Slip for Entry Visa/Permit” or “Notification Slip for Conditions of Stay”, upon approval of the application and payment of the relevant fee (where applicable). For details, please visit the “e-Visa” webpage.

Who Can Use this Service

If you are issued with an “e-Visa” on or after 28 December 2021, you can use this service to enquire about the information on the “e-Visa” concerned.

How to Make an Online Enquiry about “e-Visa” Information

You can access the online service through the following link, then enter the Application Reference Number and the applicant’s date of birth. If the information you provided matches the ImmD’s records, the information on the “e-Visa” concerned will be shown.

“e-Visa” Enquiry

Assistance and Further Information

If you need technical assistance in using the online service, you can call the Immigration e-Services Hotline at (852) 3128 8668 between 7 am and 11 pm daily.

For general enquiries, please call (852) 2824 6111 during office hours (from 8:45 am to 5:15 pm, Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 12 noon on Saturday, except public holidays), send a fax to (852) 2877 7711 or send an email to enquiry@immd.gov.hk.

Found this page helpful?
Found this page helpful?
Your feedback is highly appreciated. (Optional)
Notice: This form is NOT intended for handling enquiries or complaints. For assistance, please contact the 24-hour Helpdesk at (852) 183 5500 or email to enquiry@1835500.gov.hk.
Thank you. Your input will only be used to improve GovHK.
Last revision date: December 2021

查詢「電子簽證」資料

入境事務處(入境處)自2021年12月28日起實施「電子簽證」安排。提交入境簽證/進入許可、延長逗留期限或更改在港逗留身分等申請的人士,在其申請獲批並繳交相關費用(如適用)後,會獲發《入境簽證/進入許可通知書》或《逗留條件通知書》等「電子簽證」。有關詳情,請瀏覽「電子簽證」網頁。

誰可使用這項服務

如你在2021年12月28日或之後獲簽發「電子簽證」,你可使用這項服務查詢該「電子簽證」的資料。

如何在網上查詢「電子簽證」資料

你可點擊下列連結,然後輸入申請檔案編號及申請人的出生日期。如你輸入的資料與入境處的紀錄相符,系統會顯示該「電子簽證」的資料。

查詢「電子簽證」資料

支援及詳細資料

如你於使用網上服務時需要技術支援,請於每日上午7時至晚上11時致電入境事務處電子服務熱線(852) 3128 8668。

一般查詢可於辦公時間(星期一至五上午8時45分至下午5時15分,星期六上午9時至中午12時,公眾假期除外)致電(852) 2824 6111,亦可傳真至(852) 2877 7711或電郵至enquiry@immd.gov.hk查詢。

本頁內容對你有幫助嗎?
本頁內容對你有幫助嗎?
歡迎輸入你的意見!(可選擇填寫)
請注意: 此表格並非用作處理查詢或投訴,如需協助,請致電(852)183 5500或電郵enquiry@1835500.gov.hk 聯絡24小時服務的支援中心。
多謝!你的意見只會用作改善「香港政府一站通」。
修訂日期:2021年12月