Harmony at Home

Maintaining a harmonious home is essential for the well-being of an individual, a couple and their offspring. This article provides the information you can rely on when seeking family harmony, as well as the support and services offered to families by the Government.

Services for Families

The Integrated Family Service Centres and Integrated Services Centres, operated by the Social Welfare Department and subvented non-governmental organisations, provides comprehensive services to meet the needs of families in the community, covering family life education, parent-child activities, mutual-help groups and counselling.

More on Integrated Family Services

For advice on family planning, sexual and reproductive health and family sexuality education, the Family Planning Association of Hong Kong provides clinic services, educational talks, marriage and sex counselling for couples, married or to-be-married. It also offers sexuality education resource materials and outreach educational activities for parents.

More on the Family Planning Association of Hong Kong

When You are in Family Crisis

Amid crisis or distress in families, it is always advised to seek assistance at an early stage. The Family Crisis Support Centre, operated by Caritas – Hong Kong, provides 24-hour hotline service (18288), short-term emergency intervention with overnight accommodation, temporary retreat and other support services for individuals or families in crisis.

More on Family Crisis Support Centre
Found this page helpful?
Found this page helpful?
Your feedback is highly appreciated.(optional)
Notice: This form is NOT intended for handling enquiries or complaints. For assistance, please contact the 24-hour Helpdesk at (852) 183 5500 or email to [email protected].
Thank you. Your input will only be  used to improve GovHK.
Last revision date: July 2020

家庭和諧

家庭和諧對個人、夫妻及子女的身心健康非常重要。本文介紹有關維持家庭和睦的實用資訊,還有政府提供的相關支援和服務。

家庭服務

由社會福利署及受資助非政府機構營辦的綜合家庭服務中心和綜合服務中心,為社區內的家庭提供全面服務,滿足其各式各樣的需要。服務包括家庭生活教育、親子活動、互助小組和輔導服務等。

更多關於綜合家庭服務

想獲取有關家庭計劃、性與生殖健康及家庭性教育的建議,香港家庭計劃指導會為已婚或準婚人士提供醫療服務、教育講座、性與婚姻輔導和性治療亦為家長提供性教育資源及外展教育活動。

更多關於香港家庭計劃指導會

當你面臨家庭危機

如家中出現危機或困擾,應盡早求助。由香港明愛開辦的向晴軒,為處於危機或困擾的個人或家庭提供24小時熱線、短期危機介入及留宿、臨時避靜及其他支援服務。

更多關於家庭危機支援
本頁內容對你有幫助嗎?
本頁內容對你有幫助嗎?
歡迎輸入你的意見!(可選擇填寫)
請注意: 此表格並非用作處理查詢或投訴,如需協助,請致電(852)183 5500或電郵[email protected] 聯絡24小時服務的支援中心。
多謝!你的意見只會用作改善「香港政府一站通」。
修訂日期:2020年7月