System Requirements for Using GovHK

System Requirements for Using GovHK

The webpages on GovHK are viewable on most modern browsers. GovHK follows the HTML 5 standard and does not make use of browser-specific features. However, each computer system displays fonts slightly differently and some users may have adjusted the default font size and screen resolution on their computers. As a result, the webpages on GovHK may be displayed differently on computer systems with different configurations.

The webpages on GovHK are best viewed with the latest version of Microsoft Internet Explorer/Edge, Mozilla Firefox, Safari or Google Chrome. To update your browsers, please visit one of the websites listed below:

Internet Explorer Product Home Pagehttp://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/internet-explorer/products/ie/home
Edge Product Home Pagehttps://www.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/microsoft-edge
Mozilla Firefox Product Home Pagehttp://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/fx/
Safari Product Home Pagehttp://www.apple.com/safari/
Google Chrome Product Home Pagehttps://www.google.com/intl/en/chrome/browser/

For the best viewing experience, we suggest that you enable JavaScript and allow cookies on your browser. If you disable JavaScript and cookies, you may not be able to use some of the special features in GovHK such as the Text Size buttons and Personalised Colours.

The webpages on GovHK are accessible to browsers via Internet connection using Internet Protocol version 4(IPv4) or Internet Protocol version 6 (IPv6).  (To learn about the IPv6 development in Hong Kong, please see IPv6 deployment.)

There are additional system requirements for using online services on GovHK. Please see the section System Requirements for GovHK Online Services for further details.

Last review date: November 2016

使用「香港政府一站通」的系統需求

使用「香港政府一站通」的系統需求

大部分近年的瀏覽器均能用於瀏覽「香港政府一站通」。「香港政府一站通」採用 HTML 5 標準,並沒有使用只適用於某種瀏覽器的功能。不過,每部電腦所顯示的字型均有些微差異,而每位使用者或會調校不同的預設字型大小及螢幕解像度。因此,根據不同電腦系統的配置,「香港政府一站通」的網頁顯示或會不同。

以最新版本的微軟 Internet Explorer/Edge,Mozilla Firefox,Safari 及 Google Chrome 瀏覽器閱讀「香港政府一站通」效果最佳。若你仍然使用這些瀏覽器的舊版本,我們建議你盡快更新至最新版本。請瀏覽以下網頁以更新你的瀏覽器:

Internet Explorer 產品網頁http://windows.microsoft.com/zh-HK/internet-explorer/products/ie/home
Edge 產品網頁http://www.microsoft.com/zh-hk/windows/microsoft-edge
Mozilla Firefox 產品網頁http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/fx/
Safari 產品網頁http://www.apple.com/safari/
Google Chrome 產品網頁https://www.google.com/intl/zh-TW/chrome/browser/

為求最佳的閱讀效果,我們建議你啟動瀏覽器的 JavaScript 及 cookies。若你關閉 JavaScript 及 cookies,你或不能使用某些「香港政府一站通」的特別功能,例如字型大小按鈕及自訂色彩。

瀏覽器經由使用互聯網規約版本六 (IPv4) 或互聯網規約版本六 (IPv6) 的互聯網連線均能瀏覽「香港政府一站通」。(了解香港 IPv6 的發展,你可瀏覽『互聯網規約版本六 (IPv6) 的採用』)

使用「香港政府一站通」網上服務還有額外的系統要求。你可瀏覽『使用「香港政府一站通」網上服務的系統需求』獲取更多有關這方面的資料。

覆檢日期:2016年11月