Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Macao Port Park-and-Ride Scheme

The Governments of Hong Kong and Macao introduce the ‘Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge (‘HZMB’) Macao Port Park-and-Ride Scheme’ (the ‘Macao PnR Scheme’). Eligible Hong Kong non-commercial private car owners may go to Macao via the HZMB and park their private car at the East Car Park of HZMB the Frontier Post at Macao Port (‘the Macao Carpark’) for short stay without any quota requirement. The private car owners only need to obtain the requisite vehicle licences and permits from the Hong Kong and Macao Governments respectively and reserve a car parking space at the Macao Carpark. Drivers and passengers of private cars should park their cars at the Macao Carpark and complete the clearance procedures before interchanging with public transport to travel to other areas of Macao. The Governments of Hong Kong and Macao agreed to set a daily application limit at 400.  Depending on the actual need, the daily limit will be adjusted upon deliberation between the two Governments.

Please read the Application Guide before submitting application.

Application Guide of the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Macao Port Park-and-Ride Scheme

You can submit applications for the Closed Road Permit with the online service or make an appointment for application for the Closed Road Permit in person or by agent at the Cross Boundary Unit of the Transport Department.

 

ATTENTION

If you wish to pay through this e-service on a device with Kaspersky Internet Security software installed, you should include the link of this e-service (https://crossboundaryvehicles1.td.gov.hk) to Kaspersky Safe Money list (https://help.kaspersky.com/KIS/2018/en-US/82231.htm) to avoid the potential error message [PAY-E-0000] when making payments. In case the message does appear, you should check with Transport Department at 2804 2600 on the payment status by quoting your transaction reference number.

Online Application for Closed Road Permit for ‘Macao PnR Scheme’Book Appointment for Closed Road Permit Application of "Macao PnR Scheme"Online Enquiry of Application Status

Further information

To learn more about the ‘Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Macao Port Park-and-Ride Scheme’, please refer to the following link:

‘Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Macao Port Park-and-Ride Scheme’
Last revision date: July 2019
Found this page helpful?
Your feedback is highly appreciated.(optional)
Notice: This form is NOT intended for handling enquiries or complaints. For assistance, please contact the 24-hour Helpdesk at (852) 183 5500 or email to enquiry@1835500.gov.hk .
Thank you. Your input will only be  used to improve GovHK.
Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Thank you for using "XXXX".
Base on today’s experience, please rate the online service on all aspects below:

  1. 1.  Easiness of use
  2. 2.  Clarity of instructions
  3. 3.  Overall satisfaction

港珠澳大桥澳门口岸泊车转乘计划

港澳政府设立「港珠澳大桥澳门口岸泊车转乘计划」(「泊车转乘计划」),让合资格的香港非商用私家车车主,无需申领配额,只需要申领港澳政府发出的牌证和预约澳门停车场泊位,便可使用港珠澳大桥驾车前往澳门,在澳门港珠澳大桥边检大楼东停车场(「澳门停车场」)作短期停泊。私家车司机及乘客在澳门停车场泊车及办理入境手续后,可在澳门口岸转乘公共交通前往澳门其他地区。 港澳两地政府同意在大桥开通初期设立每日400宗的申请上限。视乎实际需要,日后的申请上限数目经双方同意后,可作适当调整。

办理申请前,请先细阅以下申请指引。

「港珠澳大桥澳门口岸泊车转乘计划」申请指引

透过运输署提供的网上服务,你可以透过网上申请「泊车转乘计划」所需的过境车辆封闭道路通行许可证(「许可证」)或预约服务时段亲身或委托代理人到运输署过境服务分组柜位递交「许可证」申请。

 

注意

如果你打算在一部已安装卡巴斯基安全软体的装置上使用此电子服务,请先把此服务的网址(https://crossboundaryvehicles1.td.gov.hk) 新增至卡巴斯基的「Safe Money」列表内(https://help.kaspersky.com/KIS/2018/zh-Hans/82231.htm),否则系统有可能在你完成付款后显示错误讯息[PAY-E-0000]。假如系统出现此讯息,请你致电运输署 2804 2600 并提供你的交易参考编号,以查询交易状况。

网上申请港珠澳大桥澳门口岸泊车转乘计划「许可证」预约柜位递交港珠澳大桥澳门口岸泊车转乘计划「许可证」申请 网上查阅申请审批情况

详细资料

如想查询更多有关「泊车转乘计划」的详情,请参阅以下连结:

「港珠澳大桥澳门口岸泊车转乘计划」
修订日期:2019年7月
本页内容对你有帮助吗?
欢迎输入你的意见!(可选择填写)
请注意: 此表格并非用作处理查询或投诉,如需协助,请致电(852)183 5500或电邮enquiry@1835500.gov.hk 联络24小时服务的支援中心。
多谢!你的意见只会用作改善「香港政府一站通」。
感谢您的宝贵意见!

感谢你使用「XXXX」。
请根据刚才的使用情况,就以下项目为网上服务评分:

  1. 1.  使用简易度
  2. 2.  指示清晰度
  3. 3.  整体满意度