Skip to main content   Skip to search box   Skip to user groups
User Groups
 

Main Content

After applying for HKSAR Passport or Document of Identity for Visa Purposes, you will receive a Collection Notice issued by the Immigration Department notifying you the period and office for collection of your HKSAR passport or Document of Identity for Visa Purposes.  The day following the date of issue of the Collection Notice, you can use this online service to make an appointment for collection of HKSAR Passport or Document of Identity for Visa Purposes.

However, the online service is not applicable if:

  • your application was submitted through a Chinese Diplomatic and Consular Mission, you must collect your travel document at the Chinese Diplomatic and Consular Mission concerned;
  • the collection office shown on the Collection Notice is the Registration of Persons – Kowloon Office; or
  • the collection period printed on the Collection Notice has already lapsed or falls outside the dates available for appointment booking

Online Appointment Booking

If you know how to make online appointment booking for collection of HKSAR Passport or Document of Identity for Visa Purposes, you can make the appointment through the following link.  Otherwise, please check for details in the paragraphs below.

How to Start

To make, change, cancel or enquire about an appointment, you can use the online appointment service through the link above.  You need to enter your date of birth and the application reference number shown on your Collection Notice.

Appointment Booking

The period available for appointment booking is the collection period shown on your Collection Notice.  Appointments can be made on a day from Monday to Saturday, excluding General Holidays, subject to availability of quota.  

Group Bookings

You can make an appointment for up to 4 applicants provided that the collection offices shown on the Collection Notices of all applicants are the same.  Only the common collection dates are available for appointment booking. For applications submitted in person, you can authorise someone to collect the HKSAR Passport or Document of Identity for Visa Purposes on your behalf.  For more information on collection of HKSAR passport or Document of Identity for Visa Purposes, please click the links below.

Appointment Reminder

When a successful appointment is made and you choose to receive a reminder, an email reminder will be sent to the email address you provided 2 days before the appointment date. You can change your email address or cancel the reminder at least 3 days before the appointment date.

Appointment Change or Cancellation

After an appointment is made, you may change / cancel the appointment at least 1 day before the appointment date. In view of the limited appointment quotas, please change or cancel your appointment at least 1 day before the appointment day if you are not able to attend.

Booking by Phone

Besides online booking system, you can also make an appointment via the 24-hour telephone booking system at (852) 2598 0888.

Assistance and Further Information

If you need assistance in using the online service, you can call the Immigration e-Services Hotline at (852) 3128 8668 between 7 am and 11 pm daily.

For general enquiries, please call (852) 2824 6111, fax (852) 2877 7711 or email to enquiry@immd.gov.hkmailto:enquiry@immd.gov.hk.

Further information on this service is also available in a set of helpful Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs).

Back to top

Last review date: March 2010

  • Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
  • Web Accessibility Conformance
  • This website is IPv6 enabled
  • Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme
  • Hong Kong ICT Awards 2009 - Best Public Service Application (Website) Silver Award
  • Web Care Award 2011-13 - Ruby Award
  • Web Marketing Association's WebAward 2012 - Standard of Excellence Award
  • Interactive Media Awards 2011 - Best in Class Award (Government)
  • Interactive Media Awards 2012 - Best in Class Award (Government)
End of Page

网上预约领取香港特别行政区护照或签证身份书

如你已申请香港特别行政区护照或签证身份书,你将会收到入境事务处发出的领证通知书,通知你领取证件的日期及办事处。在领证通知书发出日期的1天后,你便可使用这项网上服务,预约领取香港特别行政区护照或签证身份书。

此预约服务并不适用于下列情况:

  • 如你通过中国驻外国的使领馆递交申请,你必须在该使领馆领取你的旅行证件;
  • 领证通知书上所示的领证办事处是人事登记处 - 九龙办事处;或
  • 领证通知书上列印的领证期限已经过期或不在可供预约的日期内。

网上预约服务

若你知道如何在网上预约领取香港特别行政区护照或签证身份书,你可透过以下连结进行预约。若你不清楚如何使用此服务,请继续阅览本文以获取所需资料。

网上预约领取香港特别行政区护照或签证身份书

如何使用此服务

你可透过以上连结进行预约,你亦可更改、取消或翻查你的预约。你须输入你的出生日期及领证通知书上所示的申请档案编号。

预约服务

可供预约的期限为领证通知书上所显示的领证期限内的日期。你可预约在星期一至六(公众假期除外)任何一日领取证件。预约会否被接纳须视乎预约余额而定。

集体预约

在同一次预约中,你最多可为4名申请人预约,但所有申请人在领证通知书上的领证办事处必须相同,而只有共同的领证日期可供选择。如果你亲身递交申请,你可以授权他人代表你领取香港特区护照或签证身份书。如欲了解更多有关领取香港特别行政区护照或签证身份书的资料,请按以下的连结。

领取香港特别行政区护照领取香港特别行政区签证身份书

预约提示

当你完成预约及选用预约提示服务,预约电邮提示将于预约日期前两天发送到你提供的电邮地址。在选择此提示后,你可于预约日期至少3天前更改你的电邮地址或取消提示。

更改或取消预约

预约被接纳后,你可于预约日期前至少1天更改或取消预约。由于预约配额有限,若你未能依时于预约时间到指定的办事处办理申请,请于预约日期前至少1天更改或取消该预约。

电话预约服务

除网上预约服务外,你亦可透过24小时的电话预约服务热线(852) 2598 0888进行预约。

技术支援及详细资料

如你于使用网上服务时需要协助,请于每日上午7时至晚上11时致电入境事务处电子服务热线(852) 3128 8668。

一般查询可致电(852) 2824 6111或传真至(852) 2877 7711。你亦可电邮至enquiry@immd.gov.hk查询。

有关此服务的详细资料,可以浏览常见问题。

网上预约领取香港特别行政区护照或签证身份书的常见问题
覆检日期:2015年3月