Download “e-Visa”

With effect from 28 December 2021, the Immigration Department (“ImmD”) has implemented the “e-Visa” arrangement. An applicant for an entry visa/permit, extension of stay or change of status in Hong Kong, etc. will be issued with an “e-Visa”, such as “Notification Slip for Entry Visa/Permit” or “Notification Slip for Conditions of Stay”, upon approval of the application and payment of the relevant fee (where applicable). For details, please visit the “e-Visa” webpage.

Who Can Use this Service

You can use this service to download and print the "e-Visa " in the following cases:

  • If your application is approved before 28 December 2021 with an “e-Visa” issued on or after 28 December 2021
  • If your application is approved on or after 28 December 2021 with the relevant fee being paid (where applicable)

How to Download an “e-Visa”

You can access the service through the following link and then enter the Application Reference Number, the applicant’s date of birth and the travel document number provided at the time of application (first four alphanumeric characters only). If the information you provided matches the ImmD’s records, your “e-Visa” will be shown for downloading and printing. If the validity period of the “e-Visa” or the specified limit of stay on the “e-Visa” has expired, the “e-Visa” will not be shown.

Download “e-Visa”

Assistance and Further Information

If you need technical assistance in using the online service, you can call the Immigration e-Services Hotline at (852) 3128 8668 between 7 am and 11 pm daily.

For general enquiries, please call (852) 2824 6111 during office hours (from 8:45 am to 5:15 pm, Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 12 noon on Saturday, except public holidays), send a fax to (852) 2877 7711 or send an email to enquiry@immd.gov.hk.

Found this page helpful?
Found this page helpful?
Your feedback is highly appreciated. (Optional)
Notice: This form is NOT intended for handling enquiries or complaints. For assistance, please contact the 24-hour Helpdesk at (852) 183 5500 or email to enquiry@1835500.gov.hk.
Thank you. Your input will only be used to improve GovHK.
Last revision date: December 2021

下载「电子签证」

入境事务处(入境处)自2021年12月28日起实施「电子签证」安排。提交入境签证/进入许可、延长逗留期限或更改在港逗留身分等申请的人士,在其申请获批并缴交相关费用(如适用)后,会获发《入境签证/进入许可通知书》或《逗留条件通知书》等「电子签证」。有关详情,请浏览「电子签证」网页。

谁可使用这项服务

在以下情况,你可使用这项服务下载和列印该「电子签证」:

  • 你的申请在2021年12月28日前获批准,并在2021年12月28日或之后获签发该「电子签证」
  • 你的申请在2021年12月28日或之后获批准,并已缴付相关费用(如适用)

如何下载「电子签证」

你可点击下列连结,然后输入申请档案编号、申请人的出生日期及申请时提供的旅行证件号码(只需首四个字母数字字符)。如你输入的资料与入境处的纪录相符,系统会显示你的「电子签证」以供下载和列印。如该「电子签证」的有效期或注明的逗留期限已届满,系统将不会显示该「电子签证」。

下载「电子签证」

支援及详细资料

如你于使用网上服务时需要技术支援,请于每日上午7时至晚上11时致电入境事务处电子服务热线(852) 3128 8668。

一般查询可于办公时间(星期一至五上午8时45分至下午5时15分,星期六上午9时至中午12时,公众假期除外)致电(852) 2824 6111,亦可传真至(852) 2877 7711或电邮至enquiry@immd.gov.hk查询。

本页内容对你有帮助吗?
本页内容对你有帮助吗?
欢迎输入你的意见!(可选择填写)
请注意: 此表格并非用作处理查询或投诉,如需协助,请致电(852)183 5500或电邮enquiry@1835500.gov.hk 联络24小时服务的支援中心。联络24小时服务的支援中心。
多谢!你的意见只会用作改善「香港政府一站通」。
修订日期:2021年12月