Services from the Police

e-Report Room by the Hong Kong Police

You can make online reports or complaints to the Police about lost property, noise in the neighbourhood and vehicle obstruction, etc. Includes information about the 992 SMS Emergency Hotline Service and the contact details of all police station report rooms here.

Certificate of No Criminal Conviction

The Hong Kong Police issues certificates of no criminal conviction at the request of foreign consulates applying for visas to visit or reside in another country. Find out how to apply locally or from overseas and the processing fee involved.

Sexual Conviction Record Check (SCRC)

This administrative scheme enables employers of persons undertaking child-related work and work relating to mentally incapacitated persons to check whether eligible applicants have any criminal conviction records against a specified list of sexual offences.

Junior Police Call (JPC)

The JPC aims to improve communication and understanding between the police and the youth of Hong Kong. By providing activities, facilities and training programmes, the JPC encourages youngsters to be aware of their responsibilities in the community. Find out all about JPC here.

警队服务

香港警务处电子报案室

你可以透过互联网向香港警务处报失财物、投诉噪音或车辆阻塞等;亦可在此网页查阅有关992紧急短讯/传真热线服务,和各区警处地址及报案室电话/传真号码。

无犯罪记录证明书

香港警务处会应外国领使馆的要求,为申请签证旅游或准备移民的人士发出无犯罪记录证明书。你可在此查阅如何于本地或外地申请,以及其所需费用。

性罪行定罪纪录查核

此行政机制让聘请僱员从事与儿童有关工作及与精神上无行为能力人士有关工作的僱主,得以查核合资格申请人有否任何指明列表中的性罪行刑事定罪纪录。

少年警讯

少年警讯成立的目的是促进警方与本港青少年之间的沟通及了解,透过举办活动、训练课程及提供设施,鼓励年青人认识自己对社会的责任。有关详情请参与此网页。