Chairman (Non-official)
  • Hon Wong Ting-kwong, GBS, JP

Deputy Chairman (Non-official)
  • Dr Bankee Kwan, JP

Non-official Members
  • Mr Eddy Chen
  • Mr Thomas Cheng, MH
  • Mr Thomson Cheng
  • Ms Winnie Chiu, JP
  • Ms Rosanna Choi
  • Ms Elaine Ho
  • Mr Francis Kwok
  • Mr Victor Lam, JP
  • Mr Lee Yuen-hong
  • Ms Dorine Leung
  • Ms Jennifer Liu
  • Ms Shalini Mahtani
  • Dr Billy Mak
  • Mr Roy Ng
  • Hon Shiu Ka-fai
  • Mr Kelvin Yau
Official Members
  • Deputy Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Commerce and Industry) 1
  • Deputy Secretary for Food and Health (Food) 2
  • Deputy Secretary for Home Affairs (1)
  • Commissioner for Efficiency
  • Government Economist
Co-opted Members
  • Dr Raymond Leung, representative of the Chinese General Chamber of Commerce
  • Dr Dennis Ng, BBS, MH, representative of the Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hong Kong
  • Professor Cliff Sun, BBS, JP, representative of the Federation of Hong Kong Industries
  • Ms Shirley Yuen, representative of the Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce


Last revision date: March 2019
Found this page helpful?
Your feedback is highly appreciated.
Notice: This form is NOT intended for handling enquiries or complaints. For assistance, please contact the 24-hour Helpdesk at (852) 183 5500 or email to .
Thank you. Your input will only be  used to improve GovHK.
Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Thank you for using "XXXX".
Base on today’s experience, please rate the online service on all aspects below:

  1. 1.  Easiness of use
  2. 2.  Clarity of instructions
  3. 3.  Overall satisfaction