Organisation Chart of the Government of the HKSAR
繁 简 Download Organisation Chart (PDF format) Organisation Chart of the Government of the HKSAR May 2023 Deputy Financial Secretary Deputy Chief Secretary for Administration Financial Secretary Chief Executive Deputy Secretary for Justice Chief Secretary for Administration Secretary for Justice Registration and Electoral Office University Grants Committee Secretariat Working Family and Student Financial Assistance Agency Secretary for Culture, Sports and Tourism Secretary for Environment and Ecology Secretary for Health Secretary for Home and Youth Affairs Secretary for Labour and Welfare Immigration Department Hong Kong Economic and Trade Offices (Overseas) Drainage Services Department Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury Housing Department Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry Transport Department Offices in the Mainland and Taiwan Education Bureau Secretary for Education Government Laboratory Labour and Welfare Bureau Marine Department Housing Bureau Tourism Commission Health Bureau Home and Youth Affairs Bureau Hong Kong Police Force Radio Television Hong Kong Buildings Department Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau Innovation, Technology and Industry Bureau Independent Commission Against Corruption Audit Commission Department of Justice Administration Wing Legal Aid Department Census and Statistics Department Office of the Government Economist Hong Kong Monetary Authority Chief Executive's Policy Unit Highways Department Government Flying Service Fire Services Department Companies Registry Home Affairs Department Social Welfare Department Food and Environmental Hygiene Department Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Bureau Civil Service Bureau Water Supplies Department Department of Health Information Services Department Government Logistics Department Public Service Commission Office of the Ombudsman Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Efficiency Office Culture, Sports and Tourism Bureau Land Registry Office of the Communications Authority Trade and Industry Department Civil Aviation Department Transport and Logistics Bureau Development Bureau Environmental Protection Department Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department Environment and Ecology Bureau Joint Secretariat for the Advisory Bodies on Civil Service and Judicial Salaries and Conditions of Service Architectural Services Department Government Property Agency Customs and Excise Department Correctional Services Department Civil Aid Service Auxiliary Medical Service Security Bureau Secretary for Security Lands Department Secretary for Transport and Logistics Inland Revenue Department Official Receiver's Office Rating and Valuation Department Electrical and Mechanical Services Department Treasury Commerce and Economic Development Bureau Innovation and Technology Commission Labour Department Hong Kong Observatory Secretary for Development Post Office Invest Hong Kong Civil Engineering and Development Department Secretary for Housing Intellectual Property Department Office of the Government Chief Information Officer Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development Planning Department Leisure and Cultural Services Department Secretary for the Civil Service