Skip to main content   Skip to search box   Skip to user groups
User Groups

Main Content

GovHK is the one-stop portal of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government, making information and services of the public sector easier to find and use. Since the launch of GovHK in 2007, we have never stopped enhancing our service delivery with regard to portal design, variety of online services and information so as to let users get what they want all in one place.

What GovHK Does

GovHK features links to information and services and organises them by user groups of "Residents", "Business & Trade", "Non-Residents" and different social groups. Under each user group, information and online services are categorised by subjects such as "Immigration Services", "Taxes & Duties" and "Employment", rather than government bodies. This way, you can find what you need without having to know which government organisation is responsible for a particular service or programme. You can also make use of our powerful search engine to find the information and services that you are looking for.


To meet users' needs more efficiently and effectively, a personliased service delivery platform, MyGovHK, was launched on GovHK in December 2010 to provide services and information tailored to individual users. You can create your own MyGovHK account for free to have a personalised webpage for accessing information and services.

Getting Help

If you need help using GovHK and MyGovHK, you can contact the GovHK Help Desk by email at or by phone at 183 5500. The Help Desk operates round the clock, 24 hours a day.

How GovHK Will Grow

We are striving to enhance GovHK's user experience by exploring new applications, modernising the portal interface, and enriching the existing contents so as to extend the Government’s outreach to different sectors of the society. With the launch of MyGovHK as the first step of providing customised services, we will continue to work closely with bureaux and departments to integrate more online services with the portal.

What GovHK Has Achieved

The reputation of GovHK is built in part of the awards and recognitions the portal has received over the years. Dedicated efforts to improve the portal accessibility to cater for people with special needs have earned GovHK a number of awards recently. Since its launch, the portal with its well-thought-out design and all-embracing structure and contents has been popular among members of the public.

Trophies and certificates

Here are the recognitions GovHK received:

Interactive Media Awards 2011, 2012, 2014 and 2015

  • The Best in Class Award (Government) in the Interactive Media Awards 2011, 2012, 2014 and 2015

Web Marketing Association's WebAward 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2014

  • Standard of Excellence in the category of Government Website in Web Marketing Association's WebAward 2012, 2014 and 2015, Outstanding Website in the category of Government Website in 2010 and 2011

Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme 2013

  • Gold Award in Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme 2013

Web Care Award 2010-13

  • Ruby Award in Web Care Award 2010-13


  • Voted by Internet users one of the three most-favoured brands for the Yahoo! Emotive Brand Awards (Government Sector) 2010-11 and 2012-13
  • Voted one of the Meritorious Websites in the Meritorious Websites Contest 2012, voted as Recommended Website in 2009 and 2010
  • Second Runner-up in Rutgers Global E-Governance Survey 2010

Improving GovHK

Your feedback and suggestions will help GovHK better meet your needs. You can send them to GovHK by email at

Back to top

Last revision date: September 2015

  • Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
  • Web Accessibility Conformance
  • This website is IPv6 enabled
  • Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme
  • Web Care Award 2011-13 - Ruby Award
  • Web Marketing Association's WebAward 2015 - Standard of Excellence Award
  • Interactive Media Awards 2015 - Best in Class Award (Government)
End of Page

關於香港政府一站通

「香港政府一站通」是香港特別行政區政府的一站式入門網站,讓市民輕鬆方便地獲取所需的公共資訊和服務。我們自2007年推出網站以來,不斷優化網站設計、加入更多網上服務和豐富內容,貫徹「一站通」的宗旨,服務市民大眾。

香港政府一站通的內容

「香港政府一站通」提供一系列政府資訊和服務的超連結,並按客戶群及主題分類。客戶群包括:「本港居民」、「商務及貿易」、「非本港居民」及不同的社會群體。每組客戶群的版面分別再劃分為多個主題,例如:「入境事務」、「稅務及應課稅品」、「就業」等,讓你無須知悉政府部門的分工及服務範疇,亦能夠尋獲所需資訊和服務;你亦可利用網站的搜尋器找尋所需的資訊。

我的政府一站通

為了更有效率地滿足不同使用者的需求,網站於2010年12月推出個人平台「我的政府一站通」,為每位使用者提供度身訂造的服務和資訊。你可以登記屬於個人的「我的政府一站通」帳戶,以便直接使用網上服務和查閱資訊。

更多有關「我的政府一站通」

查詢及協助

如你在使用「香港政府一站通」及「我的政府一站通」時需要協助,請電郵至enquiry@1835500.gov.hk 或致電1835500聯絡每日24小時服務的支援熱線。

「香港政府一站通」的聯絡及支援

香港政府一站通的持續發展

我們將透過開發新的應用程式、不斷優化界面及豐富網站內容,提升「香港政府一站通」的用戶體驗,擴展政府跟社會各階層的接觸。隨著「我的政府一站通」推出,政府個人化網上服務邁出重要一步,我們會繼續跟各政府部門緊密合作,在「我的政府一站通」加入更多不同種類的網上服務。

香港政府一站通所獲認同

「香港政府一站通」多年來屢獲殊榮,樹立良好聲譽,而網站一向致力改善和提升無障礙瀏覽的支援,照顧有特別需要的使用者,並獲得不少獎項和讚揚。自成立以來,「香港政府一站通」一直以提供貼心的界面設計和豐富全面的內容及架構為本,廣受市民喜愛。

獎座及證書

「香港政府一站通」獲得以下殊榮:

2011、2012 、2014及2015年互動媒體大獎

  • 2011、2012 、2014及2015年互動媒體大獎「最優秀網站(政府類別)」獎

2010、2011、2012及2014年萬維網推廣協會

  • 2012 、2014及2015年萬維網推廣協會「超卓網站(政府機構)」獎,於2010及2011連續兩年獲頒「傑出網站(政府機構)」獎

無障礙網頁嘉許計劃2013

  • 無障礙網頁嘉許計劃2013 -「金獎」

無障礙優異網站獎2010-13

  • 無障礙優異網站獎2010-13 -「紅寶石獎」

 

  • 在2010-11及2012-13年度的雅虎香港感情品牌大獎中,獲互聯網用戶推選為最喜愛的三個「感情品牌(政府部門類別)」之一

  • 在2012年的優秀網站選舉中獲選為「優秀網站」,於2009及2010年連續兩年於獲選為「推介網站」

  • 獲Rutgers Global E-Governance Survey 2010推選為最佳電子政府第三位

歡迎提出意見

你的意見及建議將有助「香港政府一站通」提供更切合你需要的資訊和服務。歡迎你將意見電郵至 enquiry@1835500.gov.hk

修訂日期:2015年9月