Skip to main content   Skip to search box   Skip to user groups
User Groups
 

Sub Navigation Menu

Main Content

1. GovHK is the one-stop portal for information and services provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government"). By building a hyperlink from a website to GovHK (www.gov.hk) (including all or any of its webpages) ("GovHK"), you unconditionally agree to the  terms and conditions of this "Linking to GovHK" and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by the Government without any prior notice to you.  Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made. Unless the context requires otherwise, a hyperlink in this "Linking to GovHK" is defined as an electronic connection between a website and GovHK. Please note that lower level webpages other than homepage and landing page in GovHK may change at any time without any prior notice to you.

Terms and Conditions for Building Hyperlinks to GovHK

2. Prior consent of the Government is not required for linking to GovHK, except building inline link(s) to any materials (including but not limited to photographs, graphics, drawing, diagrams, audio and video files) on GovHK where the materials are located, provided that:-

(a) the website must  not present the content of GovHK as its own, or otherwise misrepresent the content of GovHK, or misinform any users about the origin or ownership of the content of GovHK; and

(b) the link or access to the materials  must be for non-commercial use (e.g. the link or access to the materials must not be for sale or exchange for any benefit, gain, profit or reward, or any other commercial purposes).

3. All contents available on GovHK are protected by copyright. Please refer to GovHK's Copyright Notice for details. The permission given in paragraph 2 only applies to Government copyright protected materials on GovHK. The Government reserves the right to withdraw any permission given in paragraph 2 above at any time without any prior notice to you.

4. For the avoidance of doubt, the permission to build hyperlink(s) to GovHK does not extend to any third party websites or any materials on GovHK the copyright of which belongs to a third party. Authorisation or permission to build hyperlink(s) to such websites or materials must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

5. The Government does not permit a website to hyperlink to GovHK if it contains any material which is libellous, defamatory, pornographic, obscene, or is in any way in breach of the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or infringes any intellectual property rights (including but not limited to copyright) and moral rights. The Government may, in its sole discretion, require any websites to remove any hyperlink to GovHK at any time.

Linking Disclaimer

6. The Government is not responsible for the set-up of any hyperlinks from a website to GovHK or for the accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, reliability, security, timeliness or freedom from computer virus in respect of the content of such website. Any hyperlinks so set up shall not constitute any approval or endorsement by, or any form of cooperation or affiliation with, the Government of such website. The Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising out of or in connection with such hyperlinks or any use or misuse of or reliance on any contents delivered on or via GovHK.

7. This "Linking to GovHK" has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

How to Link to GovHK

8. Look for the text, graphics and source codes below for creating hyperlink(s) to GovHK.

Requests or Enquiries

9. Prior written consent of the Government is required if you intend to link to GovHK in any way or for any purpose other than that permitted above. Such requests or enquiries should be addressed to the GovHK Help Desk via email at enquiry@1835500.gov.hkmailto:enquiry@1835500.gov.hk.

Back to top

Last revision date: October 2010

  • Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
  • Web Accessibility Conformance
  • This website is IPv6 enabled
  • Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme
  • Hong Kong ICT Awards 2009 - Best Public Service Application (Website) Silver Award
  • Web Care Award 2011-13 - Ruby Award
  • Web Marketing Association's WebAward 2012 - Standard of Excellence Award
  • Web Marketing Association's WebAward 2014 - Standard of Excellence Award
  • Interactive Media Awards 2011 - Best in Class Award (Government)
  • Interactive Media Awards 2012 - Best in Class Award (Government)
  • Interactive Media Awards 2014 - Best in Class Award (Government)
End of Page

跳到主要内容   跳至搜寻   跳至用户群
用户群
 

次要选单

主要内容

1. 「香港政府一站通」(www.gov.hk),是香港特别行政区政府(下称「政府」)所提供有关资讯及服务的一站式入门网站。当你从一个网站建立连结到一站通  (www.gov.hk)(包括「一站通」的全部或任何网页)(下称「一站通」),即表示你已无条件接受此「连结到『香港政府一站通』」的条款及细则以及政府在未事先通知你的情况下而可随时作出的修改及/或增补,请定期浏览此网页查阅任何可作出的修改及/或增补。除非内容另有所需,连结在「连结到『香港政府一站通』」的定义为一个网站与一站通之间的电子连结,请注意除一站通首页和着陆页外,更低层的网页可在未事先通知你的情况下而改动。

建立连结到一站通的条款及细则

2. 如果一个网站仅连结到一站通网页,而非内线连结到一站通所载的任何材料(包括但不限于照片、图像、图画、图片、音频及影像档案),则无须事先获得政府同意,惟须符合以下条件∶

a) 不得将一站通的内容当作首述网站的内容展示,或失实陈述一站通的内容,或误导任何使用者有关一站通内容的来源或拥有权;及

b) 该连结或材料存取必须用作非商业用途(例如:该连结或材料存取不得用作出售或换取任何利益、得益、利润或报酬,或任何其他商业用途)。

3. 一站通内的所有内容均受版权保护。请参阅一站通的「版权告示」了解详情。第2段所述的准许只适用于一站通内受政府版权保护的材料。政府有权于任何时间及在未事先通知你的情况下撤回第2段所述的准许。

4. 为免生疑问,建立连结到一站通的准许并不引伸至任何第三者网站,或一站通内由第三者拥有版权的任何材料。如你要建立连结到该等网站或材料,必须取得有关版权拥有人的授权或准许。

5. 若网站载有永久形式诽谤、诽谤性、色情、淫亵材料,或任何违反香港特别行政区法律或侵犯任何知识产权(包括但不限于版权)及精神权利的材料,政府概不准许该等网站连结到一站通。政府可按其独有酌情权随时要求任何网站删除跟一站通的任何连结。

连结免责声明

6. 对于一个网站与一站通的任何连结的安排,或该网站所载内容的准确性、可靠性、安全性和时间性,政府概不负责,政府并无确保该网站所载内容适合使用、并无侵权或不含电脑病毒。任何所建立的连结,并不表示政府已核准或认可任何网站或与之作任何形式的合作或联系。对于任何因使用或不当使用或依据一站通所载的或经一站通的任何资料或由该等连结所产生或与之相关的任何损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),政府概不承担任何法律责任、义务或责任。

7. 此中文「连结到『香港政府一站通』」为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

如何连结到「一站通」

8. 寻找下述文字、图示及源码,以建立连结到一站通。

申请和查询

9. 如你想以上述准许以外的任何形式连结到一站通,或连结到一站通作上述准许以外的任何用途,须事先得到政府的书面同意。有关申请或查询应电邮至 一站通支援热线(其电邮地址为enquiry@1835500.gov.hkmailto:enquiry@1835500.gov.hk)。

返回页首

修订日期:2010 年 10 月

  • 符合万维网联盟有关无障碍网页设计指引中2A级别的要求
  • 无障碍网页守则
  • IPv6 计算机器材可浏览本网站
  • 无障碍网页嘉许计划
  • 网络无障碍优异网站奖2011-13 - 红宝石奖
  • 万维网推广协会WebAward 2015 - 超卓政府机构网站奖
  • 互动媒体大奖 2015 - 最优秀网站(政府类别)
网页完结