Skip to main content   Skip to search box   Skip to user groups
User Groups
 

Main Content

Copyright Notice

1. By accessing GovHK (www.gov.hk) ("GovHK") or any of its webpages, you  unconditionally agree to the terms of this Copyright Notice and as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the Government without prior notice to you. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

Scope of Copyright Ownership

2. Unless otherwise indicated, the contents found on GovHK (www.gov.hk) ("GovHK") are subject to copyright owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("Government").

Non-text Contents on GovHK

3. Prior written consent of the Government is required if you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any non-text contents (including but not limited to photographs, graphics, drawings, diagrams, audio files and video files) found on GovHK in any way or for any purpose.  Such requests for consent shall be addressed to GovHK Help Desk via email at enquiry@1835500.gov.hkmailto:enquiry@1835500.gov.hk.

4. Where third party copyright is involved in the non-text contents found on GovHK, authorization or permission to reproduce or distribute or otherwise use any such non-text contents must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Text Contents on GovHK

5. The Government copyright protected text contents found on GovHK may be reproduced and distributed free of charge in any format or medium for personal or internal use within an organisation, subject to the following conditions:

(a) the copy or copies made must not be for sale, or exchange for any benefit, gain, profit or reward, or any other commercial purposes. "Commercial purposes" includes without limitation the following:

(i) the purpose to offer to supply goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land;

(ii) the purpose to offer to provide a business opportunity or an investment opportunity;

(iii) the purpose to advertise or promote goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land;

(iv) the purpose to advertise or promote a business opportunity or an investment opportunity;

(v) the purpose to advertise or promote a supplier, or a prospective supplier, of goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land; and

(vi) the purpose to advertise or promote a provider, or a prospective provider, of a business opportunity or an investment opportunity,
in the course of or in the furtherance of any business;

(b) such text contents must be reproduced accurately and must not be used in a manner adversely affecting any moral rights of the Government; and

(c) the Government must be acknowledged as the copyright owner of such text contents and acknowledgement must be given to "GovHK (www.gov.hk)" as the source of such text contents;

6. Please note that the permission given in clause 5 above only applies to Government copyright protected text contents found on GovHK.  The Government reserves the right to withdraw any permission given in clause 5 above at any time without any prior notice to you.

7. Prior written consent of the Government is required if you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any Government copyright protected text contents found on GovHK in any way other than that permitted in clause 5 above, or for any purpose other than that permitted in clause 5 above.  Such requests shall be addressed to the GovHK Help Desk via email at enquiry@1835500.gov.hkmailto:enquiry@1835500.gov.hk.

8. Where third party copyright is involved in the text contents found on GovHK, authorisation or permission to reproduce or distribute or otherwise use any such text contents must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Contents on Linked Websites

9. For the avoidance of doubt, the permission given in clause 5 above does not extend to any contents on other websites linked to GovHK. If you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any contents on any such linked websites, you shall obtain all necessary authorisation or permission from the copyright owners concerned.

English and Chinese Versions of this Copyright Notice

10. This Copyright Notice has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

 

Disclaimer for GovHK

11. Unless provided otherwise in this Disclaimer, the information on GovHK is provided to you on an "AS IS" basis without any express or implied warranty of any kind and is provided for a general, indicative purpose only.  In particular, the Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, reliability, security, timeliness or freedom from computer virus in relation to such contents.  The Government will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied) concerning any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on GovHK or inability to use GovHK.

12. The Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the Bureaux / Departments' electronic service delivered through GovHK.

13. GovHK may contain materials contributed by third parties. To facilitate access to information provided by or via third parties, GovHK may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its webpages.  The Government states that it has not approved or endorsed the materials contributed by third parties on GovHK or any external websites linked to GovHK. The provision of any such materials or links to external websites shall not constitute any form of co-operation or affiliation with the Government of any such third parties or external websites. Provision of, or assistance in providing, materials contributed by third parties on GovHK or links to external websites gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the Government agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such materials or external websites and the Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such materials or external websites delivered on or via GovHK or inability to use any of them.

14. The Government is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information on GovHK. The Government reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the Government on GovHK at any time in its sole discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. You are responsible for making your own assessment of all information contained on GovHK and shall verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

15. This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

16. By accessing GovHK (www.gov.hk) or any of its webpages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the Government without prior notice to you. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

Back to top

Last revision date: October 2010

  • Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
  • Web Accessibility Conformance
  • This website is IPv6 enabled
  • Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme
  • Hong Kong ICT Awards 2009 - Best Public Service Application (Website) Silver Award
  • Web Care Award 2011-13 - Ruby Award
  • Web Marketing Association's WebAward 2012 - Standard of Excellence Award
  • Interactive Media Awards 2011 - Best in Class Award (Government)
  • Interactive Media Awards 2012 - Best in Class Award (Government)
End of Page

版权告示及免责声明

版权告示

1. 登入「香港政府一站通」(www.gov.hk)(下称「一站通」)或其任何网页,即表示你已无条件接受此版权告示的条款,以及政府在毋须事先通知你的情况下而可随时作出的修改及/或增补。请定期浏览此网页,查看此版权告示任何可作出的修改及/或增补。

版权拥有的范围

2. 除另有注明外,一站通所载的内容皆受香港特别行政区政府(下称「政府」)所拥有的版权约束。  

一站通所载的非文字内容

3. 若你想透过任何方法复制、分发或以其他方式使用一站通内任何非文字内容(包括但不限于照片、图像、图画、图片、音频档案和影像档案)作任何用途,须事先得到政府的书面同意。有关申请可电邮至一站通支援热线 (其电邮地址为enquiry@1835500.gov.hk)。

4. 若一站通内的非文字内容涉及由第三者拥有的版权,在复制、分发或以其他方式使用任何此等非文字内容前,必须先取得版权拥有者的授权或同意。

一站通所载的文字内容

5. 一站通网站内受政府版权保护的文字内容可以任何形式或媒体免费复制和分发,作个人用途或供机构内部使用,惟须符合下列条件:

(a) 复制本不得出售或换取任何利益、得益、利润或报酬,或用作任何其他商业用途;「商业用途」包括但不限于以下用途:

在任何业务过程中或为促进任何业务:

(i) 要约供应货品、服务、设施、土地或土地权益的用途;

(ii) 要约提供商业机会或投资机会的用途;

(iii) 宣传或推广货品、服务、设施、土地或土地权益的用途;

(iv) 宣传或推广商业机会或投资机会的用途;

(v) 为货品、服务、设施、土地或土地权益的供应者或准供应者作宣传或推广用途;以及

(vi) 为商业机会或投资机会的提供者或准提供者作宣传或推广用途;

(b) 文字内容必须准确地被复制,并不得用以对政府的任何精神权利有不利影响;及

(c) 必须注明政府为该文字内容的版权拥有人,并注明该文字内容的来源为「香港政府一站通」(www.gov.hk)。

6. 第5条所述的准许只适用于一站通内受政府版权保护的文字内容。政府有权于任何时间及在毋须事先通知你的情况下撤回第5条所述的准许。

7. 若你想透过第5条所述以外的方法复制、分发或以其他方式使用一站通内任何受政府版权保护的文字内容,或作第5条所述准许以外的任何用途,须事先得到政府的书面同意。有关申请可电邮至一站通支援热线 (其电邮地址为enquiry@1835500.gov.hk)。

8. 若一站通所载的文字内容涉及第三者版权,在复制、分发或以其他方式使用该文字内容前,必须获得版权拥有人的授权或准许。

连结网站所载内容

9. 为免生疑问,第5条所述准许并不引伸至其他与一站通连结的网站的任何内容。若你想复制、分发或以其他方式使用该等连结网站的任何内容,必须获得有关版权拥有人一切所需的授权或准许。

此版权告示的英文及中文版本

10. 此中文版权告示为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

     

免责声明

11. 除非本免责声明另有注明,一站通内的资讯均以「现况」形式提供,并无任何种类的明示或暗示的保证,以及只作一般性质及说明用途。尤其是,对于该等内容的准确性、可靠性、安全性及时间性,政府概不作任何明示或默示的保证,政府亦不作出任何明示或暗示保证该等内容适合使用,并无侵权或不含电脑病毒。对该等资料,政府不会就任何错误、遗漏、或错误陈述或失实陈述(不论明示或默示的)承担任何责任。对任何因使用或不当使用或依据一站通所载的或经一站通的任何资料或不能使用一站通而引致或所涉及的任何损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),政府概不承担任何法律责任、义务或责任。

12. 对于任何因使用或不当使用或依据局/部门透过一站通所提供的电子服务而引致或所涉及的任何损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、损毁或损害),政府概不承担任何法律责任、义务或责任。

13. 一站通或会载有由第三者提供的材料。为方便查阅由第三者或通过第三者提供的资讯,一站通可透过其网页提供或协助提供超连结至外界网站。政府声明其并没有核准或认可第三者在一站通提供的材料或与一站通连结的任何外界网站。一站通提供的任何该等材料或外界网站的超连结均不构成任何第三者或外界网站与政府的任何形式的合作或联系。提供或协助提供该等由第三者所给予的材料或外界网站超连结,并不构成政府赞同或没有不赞同任何该等材料之内容或外界网站之内容的任何明示或暗示的声明、陈述或保证;对任何因使用或不当使用或不能使用或依据由或通过一站通传递或提供的任何该等材料之内容或外界网站的材料之内容而引致或所涉及的损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),政府概不承担任何法律责任、义务或责任。

14. 对任何由一站通所载资料所产生或与之相关的损失或损害,政府概不承担任何责任。政府保留权利按其独有酌情权及在毋须给予任何理由或事先通知的情况下随时删除、暂时停载或编辑政府在一站通编撰的一切资料。你有责任自行评估一站通包含的所有资料,并须加以核实,例如参阅原本发布的版本,以及在根据该等资料行事之前征询独立意见。

15. 此中文免责条款为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

16. 当你一旦使用一站通(www.gov.hk)或其任何网页,即表示你无条件接受上述所载的免责条款,以及政府在毋须事先通知你的情况下而可随时对上述条款作出的修改及/或增补。请定期浏览此网页查阅任何可作出的修改及/或增补。