Skip to main content   Skip to search box   Skip to user groups
User Groups

Main Content

Secretaries of Departments

Chief Secretary for Administration, Mrs Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, GBS, JP

Financial Secretary, Mr John Tsang Chun-wah, GBM, JP

Secretary for Justice, Mr Rimsky Yuen Kwok-keung, SC, JP

Directors of Bureaux

Secretary for Transport and Housing, Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung, GBS, JP

Secretary for Home Affairs, Mr Tsang Tak-sing, GBS, JP

Secretary for Labour and Welfare, Mr Matthew Cheung Kin-chung, GBS, JP

Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury, Professor K C Chan, GBS, JP

Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, Mr Gregory So Kam-leung, GBS, JP

Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs, Mr Raymond Tam Chi-yuen, GBS, JP

Secretary for Security, Mr Lai Tung-kwok, SBS, IDSM, JP

Secretary for Education,Mr Eddie Ng Hak-kim, SBS, JP

Secretary for the Civil Service, Mr Paul Tang Kwok-wai, JP

Secretary for Food and Health, Dr Ko Wing-man, BBS, JP

Secretary for the Environment, Mr Wong Kam-sing, JP

Secretary for Development, Mr Paul Chan Mo-po, MH, JP




Commissioner of Police, Mr Tsang Wai-hung, PDSM

Commissioner, Independent Commission Against Corruption, Mr Simon Peh Yun-lu

Director of Audit, Mr David Sun Tak-kei, BBS, JP 

Commissioner of Customs and Excise, Mr Clement Cheung Wan-ching, JP

Director of Immigration, Mr Eric Chan Kwok-ki, IDSM


Back to top

Last review date: July 2012

  • Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
  • Web Accessibility Conformance
  • This website is IPv6 enabled
  • Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme
  • Hong Kong ICT Awards 2009 - Best Public Service Application (Website) Silver Award
  • Web Care Award 2011-13 - Ruby Award
  • Web Marketing Association's WebAward 2012 - Standard of Excellence Award
  • Web Marketing Association's WebAward 2014 - Standard of Excellence Award
  • Interactive Media Awards 2011 - Best in Class Award (Government)
  • Interactive Media Awards 2012 - Best in Class Award (Government)
  • Interactive Media Awards 2014 - Best in Class Award (Government)
End of Page